*
PrinterFriendly
Druckoptimierte Version
Menu
Home Home
Aktuelles Aktuelles
Mieten Mieten
Wohnung Wohnung
Parkplatz Parkplatz
Eigenheime Eigenheime
Einblicke Einblicke
Team Team
Mietverwaltung Mietverwaltung
Partner der GWG Partner der GWG
Kundenbereich Kundenbereich
Ansprechpartner Ansprechpartner
Notfallnummern Notfallnummern
Reparaturanzeige Reparaturanzeige
Service Service
Kontakt Kontakt
Servicetelefon



  Haben Sie Fragen?



  GWG-Servicetelefon:

  08382-9604-0

  E-Mail:

 
info@gwg-lindau.de



 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

im Kundenservice

Kaufm. Verwaltung



Marion Roth
08382/9604-26
marion.roth@gwg-lindau.de

Techn. Verwaltung

Andreas Schumann
08382/9604-16
andreas.schumann@gwg-lindau.de

Kaufm. Verwaltung

Svenja Reichart
08382/9604-17
svenja.reichart@gwg-lindau.de

Techn. Verwaltung

Anett Kunzmann
08382/9604-27
anett.kunzmann@gwg-lindau.de

Zentrale/Empfang

Katrin Manz
08382/9604-50
katrin.manz@gwg-lindau.de

Zentrale/Empfang

Barbara Langegger
08382/9604-11
barbara.langegger@gwg-lindau.de

Betriebskosten

Renate Nanik
08382/9604-22
renate.nanik@gwg-lindau.de


 

 



 

Impressum
Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail